Although Blake Myers is a full-time student studying strategic communication and business, he is not a fan of being stuck indoors.

            He considers himself a lover of nature. He spends most of his free time fishing, camping and doing other “outdoorsy” activities.

            “I hate school,” Myers said. “I hate sitting in classrooms. I like to get outdoors and do whatever I’d like. I like the sun. Ohio doesn’t get a lot of sun, so it’s nice to get out when I can.”

            Myers hopes he can utilize his passion for the outdoors in his future career. He would like to work for a company that is eco-friendly and focuses its efforts on the environment.

            As for his other life goals, Myers is a simple guy. His only hope is that in the next 10 years, he would like to have a job, a family and a car.

